Mailing List
Subscribe to Heather's mailing list for the latest news, performances, and more...

Available Now
Purchase: iTunes | Google Play
Appearing Live

No shows booked at the moment.


Track list:
1. Once In Royal David’s City
2. Dark Eyes
3. Old Fashioned Christmas
4. Tale of the Lost Black Skimmer
5. Picture Perfect
6. Text To God
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. Silent Night
9. Wrap It Up
10. Imagine

Track list:
1. A Fine Line
2. We Walk as One (feat. Jimmy Rankin & Cookie Rankin)
3. I Got Your Back
4. For Good
5. The Way Life Goes
6. Superstars
7. Undone
8. Titanically
9. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (feat. Quake Matthews)
10. Sitting in a Café
11. Valentine